Leden Graafstroom

Zie hier een actueel overzicht van onze actieve leden in de regio Graafstroom.

NaamEigenaarE-mail
Aanen A.Arie Aanenao.aanen@upcmail.nl
Aantjes GoudriaanDhr. Aantjeshvv@aantjesgoudriaan.nl
Aantjes J. autobedrijf B.V.Johan Aantjesdirectie@auto-aantjes.nl
AardkrachtJoop Broerinfo@aardkracht.nl
AB Midden NederlandKrijn Verlekkverlek@abmiddennederland.nl
Adel denTegelwerken B.V.Frans den Adelinfo@denadel-tegelwerken.nl
Afwerkingsbedrijf ChriskoChristiaan Koorevaarinfo@afwerkingsbedrijfchrisko.nl
Alb. Swijnenburg Transporten bvPieter Swijnenburginfo@albswijnenburg.nl
A-Level Hoogwerksystemen B.V.Roelf Vuijkinfo@alevel.nl
AtaxiSinfo@ataxis.nl
AVRESpverdoorn@avres.nl
B & B Het Groene WoutDe Gierinfo@hetgroenewout.nl
Beek van de B.V.Maas van de Beekdevandebeekjes@planet.nl
Besten den Installatie BVArie den Besten / Corne den Bestenariedenbesten@hetnet.nl
Bloem & ZusMirjam IJzermaninfo@bloemzus.nl
Boerenlandwinkel en koffieboerderij RiekjeshoeveArie Nijs Korevaarkorevaar10@kpnplanet.nl
Bongers Architecten B.V.Cees Bongersbongers@bongersarchitecten.nl
Bons B.Bas Bonsbonsbas@gmail.com
Bos gebr. Timmerfabriek B.V.coertbos@tifabos.nl
Bot J.A. Tuincentrum Jan Arie Botinfo@kwekerijjanariebot.nl
Brand BBA I BBA ArchitectenJaap Brandjaap.brand@brandbba.nl
Brandpunt OptiekBartje Vlot-SchalkInfo@brandpuntoptiek.nl
Brandwijk & Kon Accountants en BelastingadviseursWim Brandwijkinfo@brandwijkenkon.nl
Brik de Autobedrijf Arie Baan / Johan Baaninfo@debrik.nl
Bruijn A. de AannemersbedrijfAnton de Bruijnadbruijn@kliksafe.nl
C.F. Meerkerk HoldingFrank Meerkerkfrankmeerkerk@hotmail.com
Chorale Beheer BVPieter Terlouwp.terlouw@acconavm.nl
ChrismoChris Molendijkc.molendijk@chrismo.nl
Classic Car Bodyshop C.C.B. info@classiccarbodyshop.nl
D van vuuren bouwondernemingDanny van Vuurendanny@dvanvuuren.nl
Dam van Heibedrijf B.V.Wouter van Daminfo@heibedrijfvandam.nl
De Groot SolarMartin de Grootmartin@dgsolar.nl
De Kok/Jamo B.V.Louis Jansenlouisjaha@gmail.com
De KromBjorn Rogmansinfo@dekromoudalblas.nl
Deelen Parket en Zonw. info@deelenparket.nl
Desembakkerij Peter Schalkwijkinfo@desembakkerij.nl
Dijk P.S. van Schildersbedrijf B.V. Peter van Dijkpsvandijktukker@hetnet.nl
DoenWe ProjectbegeleidingGerard Wemmersgerardwemmers@gmail.com
Doerian Coaching Rian Blom-de Langeriandelange@gmail.com
E.P. van HouwelingenThomas Verhoefinfo@epvanhouwelingen.nl
Esveco Erik den Ouden Erik den Oudenedenouden@esveco.nl
Esveco Specialties B.V. Martijn den Oudenmdo@esveco.nl
Eurogroep BVJan Bakkerjan.bakker@eurogroep.com
Fa.KortleverKees Kortleverkees@firmakortlever.nl
Gelegenheidsschepper BV/Kaap Z Eric SpaansEric SpaansEric@kaapz.nl
Gemeente MolenwaardLouisa.Broens@gemeentemolenwaard.nl
GerjansGerjan De Vriesinfo@gerjans.nl
Graaf W.de InstallatiebedrijfWilfred de Graafinfo@wdegraafinstallatiebedrijf.nl
Graan en zoGert Jan de Grootinfo@graanenzo.nl
Groot Drukkerij B.V. deCarmen Timmera.degroot@degrootdruk.nl
GWT BleskensgraafGerard Wemmersinfo@gw-t.nl
Haarstudio CorrieCorrie Nederveenhaarstudio-corrie@hetnet.nl
Hacodiening B.V.Arjan van Wuykhuysearjan@hacodiening.nl
Hart en Techniek B.V.peter.devoogd@hetnet.nl
Hazendonkje Het kinderdagverblijf/melkveebedrijfMatthijs Baanmatthijs@hethazendonkje.nl
Het Hazendonkje SchelluinenJeroen Schakeljeroenschakel@hotmail.com
Heuvel van de Dairy & Food equipment B.V.Nico@heuvelzuivelmachines.nl
Hoogendoorn J. Kaashandel BVkaaswinkeltje@hotmail.com
Hoorne Entertainments van Michael van HoorneMichael@vanhoorneentertainment.nl
Hoorne van onderhouds en klusbedrijf Ronald van Hoorneronald@klusbedrijfvanhoorne.nl
Houwelingen Electr. Bedrijf J. van B.V.Klaas Vonkmail@etbvh.nl
IJzerman G. TweewielersCees IJzermaninfo@ijzerman2wielers.nl
Indevito Tre BVNiels van Leussennielsvanleussen@gmail.com
Insigne B.V.Willem de Koningwillem@insigne.nl
Jan de KrijgerJan de Krijgerjan@jandekrijger.nl
Joba Cars B.V.Johan Baaninfo@jobacars.nl
Jongeneel Fa. Rene MeerkerkRene Meerkerkinfo@fajongeneel.nl
Jumbo MeijeringDaan Meijerinkdaan.meijerink@jumbo.com
Jungheim BoomkwekerijenJohan Jungheimjungheim@hotmail.nl
Juridisch Adviesbureau BlomMichel Blomjuridischadviesbureaublom@gmail.com
KnowWhy BVMarieke Kokmarieke@knowwhy.nl
Kool & van de Toren makelaarskantoor info@koolvandentoren.nl
Kooyman Eigen HuisKees Kooijmanoudalblas@kooyman.com
Kraaijenbrink Metsel- en OnderhoudsbedrijfGerard Kraaienbrink kraaijenbrink.gerard@gmail.com
LBS media ProjectenStam Danny Stamstam@lbsmedia.eu
Lee van der AutobedrijfKees van der Leeinfo@autobedrijfvanderlee.nl
Leussen van & van den Broek NotarissenHert van PraagH.vanPraag@leussenbroek.nl
Linq Solutions bvJoy de Ruiterj.deruiter@linqsolutions.nl
Loon- en Verhuurbedrijf B. Tukker BrandwijkBas TukkerBastukker@live.nl
Meerkerk BouwprojectenAdriaan Meerkerkinfo@meerkerkbouwprojecten.nl
Meerkerk BVMartijn Meerkerkinfo@meerkerkbv.nl
Meerkerk Martin Hoveniersbedrijf MartinMeerkerkinfo@mm-tuinen.nl
Melkgeitenbedrijf De molswaerdArie van de Berghinfo@demolswaerd.nl
Mondzorgkliniek Molenlanden Info@mondzorggraafstroom.nl
Montapacking Edwin van der Hamedwin@montapacking.nl
Mourik GroenprojectenAndre Mourikinfo@mourik-groenprojecten.nl
Nationale Bomenbank B.V.info@nationalebomenbank.nl
Ontwerpstudio G.O.Marije Ladageinfo@ontwerpstudiogo.nl
Optima uitzendbureauNils Bakkernils.bakker@optimauitzendburo.nl
Peekstok ITJoop Peekstokjpeekstok@peekstok-it.nl
PompplusBart Kleijn info@pompplus.eu
Process Minded BVRemco Labeer.labee@processminded.nl
ProcountOlaf van de Pollolaf.van.de.poll@procount.nl
PROM'ESBarend den Oudeninfo@prom-es.nl
Pro-Scope BV Training Coaching Managing   Rijkus Krabbendamrijkus@pro-scope.nl
Raadhuis eten & drinkenBjörn Boominfo@raadhuis-etendrinken.nl
Rabobank Lek en MerwedeMKB.kring.ZH@rabobank.nl
Roest Vakgarage Arie Roest administratie@autobedrijfroest.nl
Romeijn Autobedrijfmartin@romeijn.nl
Schaapskooi Ottoland vofinfo@schaapskooiottoland.nl
Schildersbedrijf D.J. MoreeDirk Moreeinfo@vakschilder-moree.nl
Schrier-Jansen Beheer BVHerman Schrierhaschrier@gmail.com
Snijder onderhoud & schilderwerkenAntonie Snijdertoonsnijder@live.nl
Spar de DeugdLeen de Deugdspardedeugd@despar.info
t Wingerds Hof Janine Aantjesinfo@twingerdshof.nl
Technology Consultants BVinfo@techcon.nl
The Healthy Club Tara VerschoorInfo@thehealthyclub.eu
TTA B.V.Simon den Hartighinfo@tta.eu
Tukker J. Transportbedrijf Jilles Tukkertukker.j@hetnet.nl
Tuytel A. Loon- en verhuurbedrijf B.V.Arnold Tuijtelinfo@atuytel.nl
Univé RivierenlandDies Daned.dane@unive.nl
Van der Vegt smeed en constructriebedrijWesco Wijnenw.wijnen@vandervegt.nl
Van Niekerk V&M Consultancy B.V.Han van Niekerkhanvanniekerk@vanniekerkconsultancy.nl
Ventilatieservice HollandGert Jan Wemmersinfo@ventilatieserviceholland.nl
Vlasblom Meubel- en InterieurbetimmeringenWim Vlasblomanja@vlasblommeubel.nl
Vogelhuisje 't Cafetariat.vogelhuisje@gmail.com
Vries de Interieur V.o.f.Marco de Vriesinfo@devriesinterieur.nl
Wemmers Tanktransport B.V.pvdnieuwenhuizen@wemmers.nl
Zuidzijde Goudriaan BVMartin Bothzuidzijdegoudriaan@xs4all.nl
Zuivelfabriek De Graafstroom Carin van Gaalen